© 2014 by Special Angels of The Woodlands. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic

Contact Us

P.O. Box 131046

The Woodlands, Texas 77393-1046

 

Tel: 281-292-2073


admin@specialangels.org

 

Physical Address:

Angel Oaks

314A  Pruitt Road
Spring, Texas 77380

www.specialangelsofthewoodlands.org

SAW is a 501c(3) nonprofit organization.

Tax ID 13-4217067

SAW Board of Directors

In Memorium, Thelma Braddock, Founder

Parent of a Special Angel

 

Phillip Givens, Chairman Emeritus

Parent of a Special Angel

Founder/Principle, Superior Management – Business Management Consulting

 

Mary Jo Poillion, Ph.D., Board Chairman

Medical Psychotherapist, Retired

The DAI Center

mpoillion@specialangels.org

Robert Dailey, Board Vice Chair

The Woodlands Joint Powers Agency

bdailey@wjpa.org

Joshua Dandy, Board Secretary

Assistant Vice President

Woodforest National Bank

Joshuamdandy@gmail.com 

Gary Pemberton, Board Treasurer

Parent of a Special Angel

Anadarko Petroleum Corp., Retired

jarp45@att.net

Louis Carfagno, D.M., Member

Program Manager

Houston Community College

Louis.carfagno@outlook.com

Sally Conley, Member

Parent of a Special Angel

ExxonMobil Corp., retired

sconley5@comcast.net

Gina Ferreira, Member

Community Volunteer

St. Anthony's Church, Special Programs

gb35jf@att.net

Pamela Lee-Carter, MS, Member

Instructional DesignerStewart Title

pam.lee1@gmail.com

Gena Shaw, Member

Parent of a Special Angel

Former Teacher

gena.shaw@att.net

Vernon Smith, Member

Developer, Broker

The Dominion Properties

Vernon@RealtorVNS.com

Daniel E. Soptick, Member

Assistant Vice President

Woodforest National Bank

Dsoptick@woodforest.com

Special Angels of The Woodlands (SAW)

Dea Taylor, Executive Director

dtaylor@specialangels.org

281-292-2073

Claudia Daniels, SAW Program Coordinator

cdaniels@specialangels.org

281-292-2073

Verdye Posey, Angel Oaks Events Coordinator

Angel Oaks Events

director@angeloaksevents.com

281-367-3200

Contact Us

For More Information About SAW Programs

Please Join Us for Our 11th Annual

Touched By An Angel Celebration

A FUN Fundraising Evening Benefitting

Special Angels of The Woodlands (SAW)

April 2, 2020

Angel Oaks Events

314A Pruitt Road, Spring, 77380

PLAN YOUR NEXT EVENT WITH US!